Kontakt

VoltAir System AB
Telefon Växel: 46 (0)8 560 365 00
E-post: sales@voltairsystem.com
Org.nummer: 556670-7765

Adress
Gransholmsvägen 136
355 99 Gemla

Besöksadress
Arenavägen 55, plan 6
121 77 Johanneshov

Fakturaadress 
Gransholmsvägen 136
355 99 Gemla
faktura@voltairsystem.com

Försäljning/Marknad

Stockholm - Globen

Kjell Nirhagen

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-200 00 27
kjell.nirhagen@voltairsystem.com

Anders Carlsson

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-690 77 71
anders.carlsson@voltairsystem.com 

Anders Englund

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 072-225 97 10
anders.englund@voltairsystem.com

Bengt Sonesson

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-738 20 14 
bengt.sonesson@voltairsystem.com

Johan Eriksson

VD
Telefon: 070-521 19 91
johan.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Göteborg

Stefan Allemyr

Regionansvarig
Telefon: 076-771 22 00 
stefan.allemyr@voltairsystem.com

Norge

Kurt Olaussen

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: +47 911 89 939 
kurt.r.olaussen@voltairsystem.com

 
 

Teknisk support

Jonas Hallesson

Telefon: 0560-713 50
jonas.hallesson@voltairsystem.com

Jesper Jonsson

Telefon: 0560-713 50
jesper.jonsson@voltairsystem.com

 
 

Service/Eftermarknad

Magnus Sandin

Ansvarig service och eftermarknad
Telefon: 070-422 02 29
magnus.sandin@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Torsby - Produktion

 
 
 

Jonas Åkesson

COO – Platschef
Telefon: 073-026 64 40
jonas.akesson@voltairsystem.com

Henrik Karlsson

Produktionschef
Telefon: 072-050 95 70
henrik.karlsson@voltairsystem.com

Marie Johansson

Teknik- och utvecklingschef
Telefon: 070-176 54 45 
marie.johansson@voltairsystem.com

Mats Eriksson

Logistik
Telefon: 073-083 74 58
mats.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 
 

Ekonomi

Ekonomiavdelningen

Telefon: 0470-70 77 00
ekonomi@voltairsystem.com