Kontakt

VoltAir System AB
Telefon Växel: 46 (0)8 560 365 00
E-post: sales@voltairsystem.com
Org.nummer: 556670-7765

Utdelningsadress
Gransholmsvägen 136
355 99 Gemla

Besöksadress
Arenavägen 55, plan 6
121 77 Johanneshov

Fakturaadress 
Gransholmsvägen 136
355 99 Gemla
faktura@voltairsystem.com

Försäljning/Marknad

Region Norr

Per-Erik Ek

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 0612-77 18 83
per-erik.ek@voltairsystem.com

Region Mitt

Anders Carlsson

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-690 77 71
anders.carlsson@voltairsystem.com 

Region Mitt

Anders Englund

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 072-225 97 10
anders.englund@voltairsystem.com

Region Mitt

Mats Roslund

Återförsäljare
Telefon: 070-659 35 72
mats.roslund@vtgd.se


Region Storstockholm

Kjell Nirhagen

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-200 00 27
kjell.nirhagen@voltairsystem.com

Bengt Sonesson

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-738 20 14 
bengt.sonesson@voltairsystem.com

Magnus Sandin

Ansvarig service och eftermarknad
Telefon: 070-422 02 29
magnus.sandin@voltairsystem.com

Johan Eriksson

VD
Telefon: 070-521 19 91
johan.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Region Väst

Stefan Allemyr

Regionchef
Telefon: 076-771 22 00 
stefan.allemyr@voltairsystem.com

Region Syd

Fredrik Netz

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-171 15 77
fredrik.netz@volutiongroup.se 

Norge

Kurt Olaussen

Återförsäljare
Telefon: +47 911 89 939 
kurt.r.olaussen@voltairsystem.com

 

Teknisk support

Jonas Hallesson

Chef Teknisk Support
Telefon: 0560-713 50
jonas.hallesson@voltairsystem.com

Jesper Jonsson

Produktspecialist Mek
Telefon: 0560-713 50
jesper.jonsson@voltairsystem.com

Krister Lundholm

Produktspecialist
Telefon: 0560-713 50
krister.lundholm@voltairsystem.com

Johan Paulsson

Produktspecialist
Telefon: 0560-713 50
johan.paulsson@voltairsystem.com 

Produktion

 
 
 

Henrik Karlsson

Platschef Torsby
Telefon: 072-050 95 70
henrik.karlsson@voltairsystem.com

Mats Eriksson

Logistik Torsby
Telefon: 073-083 74 58
mats.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Niklas Andersson

Platschef Nyland
Telefon: 0612-77 18 90
niklas.andersson@voltairsystem.com

Hans Eriksson

Logistik Nyland
Telefon: 0612-77 18 91
hans.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Produktutveckling

Jonas Åkesson

Produktchef
Telefon: 073-026 64 40
jonas.akesson@voltairsystem.com

Thomas Edholm

Teknik och utvecklingschef
Telefon: 0612-77 18 86
thomas.edholm@voltairsystem.com

Ekonomi och administration

Annette Arvsäter

Administratör
Telefon: 073-024 30 41
annette.arvsater@voltairsystem.com

Ekonomiavdelningen

Telefon: 0470-70 77 00
ekonomi@voltairsystem.com