Kontakt

VoltAir System AB
Telefon Växel: 46 (0)8 560 365 00
E-post: sales@voltairsystem.com
Org.nummer: 556670-7765

Adress
Box: 7033
121 07 Stockholm - Globen

Besöksadress
Arenavägen 55, plan 6
121 77 Johanneshov

Fakturaadress
Vinkelvägen 12
685 34 Torsby
faktura@voltairsystem.com

Försäljning/Marknad

Stockholm - Globen

Oskar Dahl

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-343 79 39 
oskar.dahl@voltairsystem.com

Nicklas Molin

Försäljningsingenjör 
Telefon: 072-225 97 10 
nicklas.molin@voltairsystem.com

Thair Ebraheem

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-200 00 27 
thair.ebraheem@voltairsystem.com

Bengt Sonesson

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: 070-738 20 14 
bengt.sonesson@voltairsystem.com

Johan Eriksson

VD
Telefon: 070-521 19 91
johan.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Göteborg

Stefan Allemyr

Regionansvarig
Telefon: 076-771 22 00 
stefan.allemyr@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Norge

Kurt Olaussen

Försäljningsingenjör
Telefon: +47 911 89 939 
kurt.r.olaussen@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Service/Eftermarknad

 
 
 

Magnus Sandin

Ansvarig service och eftermarknad
Telefon: 070-422 02 29
magnus.sandin@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Torsby - Produktion

 
 
 

Jonas Åkesson

Produktchef
Telefon: 073-026 64 40
jonas.akesson@voltairsystem.com

Marie Johansson

Teknik- och utvecklingschef
Telefon: 070-176 54 45 
marie.johansson@voltairsystem.com

Johan Brekke

Produktionschef - Miljö och kvalitet
Telefon: 073-075 80 08
johan.brekke@voltairsystem.com

Erik Lindh

Beredning
Telefon: 070-656 20 11
erik.lindh@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 
 

Per Andersson

vVD - Platschef - Inköp
Telefon: 070-695 51 51
per.andersson@voltairsystem.com

Torsby - Ekonomi

Birgitta Larsson

Ekonomiansvarig
Telefon: 070-343 35 30
birgitta.larsson@voltairsystem.com