Contact

VoltAir System AB
Phone: +46 8 560 365 00
E-mail: sales@voltairsystem.com
VAT number: SE556670-7765

Address
Gransholmsvägen 136
SE-355 99 Gemla
Sweden

Visiting address
Arenavägen 55, floor 6
SE-121 77 Johanneshov
Sweden

Invoice address
Gransholmsvägen 136
SE-355 99 Gemla
Sweden
faktura@voltairsystem.com

Finance department

Phone: +46 470-70 77 00
ekonomi@voltairsystem.com

Marketing/Sales

Stockholm - Globen

Kjell Nirhagen

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-200 00 27
kjell.nirhagen@voltairsystem.com

Anders Carlsson

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-690 77 71
anders.carlsson@voltairsystem.com

Anders Englund

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 72-225 97 10
anders.englund@voltairsystem.com

Bengt Sonesson

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-738 20 14
bengt.sonesson@voltairsystem.com

Johan Eriksson

CEO
Phone: +46 70-521 19 91
johan.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Gothenburg

Stefan Allemyr

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76-771 22 00
stefan.allemyr@voltairsystem.com 

Norway

Kurt Olaussen

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +47 911 89 939
kurt.r.olaussen@voltairsystem.com

 
 

Technical Support

Jonas Hallesson

Phone: +46 560-713 50
jonas.hallesson@voltairsystem.com

Jesper Jonsson

Phone: +46 560-713 50
jesper.jonsson@voltairsystem.com

 
 

After Sales and Service

Magnus Sandin

After Sales and Service Manager
Phone: +46 70-422 02 29
magnus.sandin@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Torsby (Production)

Jonas Åkesson

Product Manager
Phone: +46 73-026 64 40
jonas.akesson@voltairsystem.com

Henrik Karlsson

Production Manager
Phone: +46 72-050 95 70
henrik.karlsson@voltairsystem.com

Marie Johansson

Technology and Development Manager
Phone: +46 70-176 54 45
marie.johansson@voltairsystem.com

Mats Eriksson

Logistics
Phone: +46 73-083 74 58
mats.eriksson@voltairsystem.com