Contact

VoltAir System AB
Phone: +46 8 560 365 00
E-mail: sales@voltairsystem.com
VAT number: SE556670-7765

Address
Box: 7033
SE-121 07 Stockholm - Globen
Sweden

Visiting address
Arenavägen 55, floor 6
SE-121 77 Johanneshov
Sweden

Invoice address
Vinkelvägen 12
SE-685 34 Torsby
Sweden
faktura@voltairsystem.com

Marketing/Sales

Stockholm - Globen

Nicklas Molin

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 72-225 97 10
nicklas.molin@voltairsystem.com

Bengt Sonesson

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-738 20 14
bengt.sonesson@voltairsystem.com

Thair Ebraheem

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-200 00 27
thair.ebraheem@voltairsystem.com

Johan Eriksson

CEO
Phone: +46 70-521 19 91
johan.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Gothenburg

Stefan Allemyr

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76-771 22 00
stefan.allemyr@voltairsystem.com 

 
 
 

Norway

Kurt Olaussen

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +47 911 89 939
kurt.r.olaussen@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

After Sales and Service

Magnus Sandin

After Sales and Service Manager
Phone: +46 70-422 02 29
magnus.sandin@voltairsystem.com

 
 
 

Torsby (Production)

Jonas Åkesson

Product Manager
Phone: +46 73-026 64 40
jonas.akesson@voltairsystem.com

Marie Johansson

Technology and Development Manager
Phone: +46 70-176 54 45
marie.johansson@voltairsystem.com

Johan Brekke

Production Manager
Phone: +46 73-075 80 08
johan.brekke@voltairsystem.com

Erik Lindh

Planning / Logistics
Phone: +46 70-244 73 73
erik.lindh@voltairsystem.com

Per Andersson

Deputy CEO - Site Manager - Purchase
Phone: +46 70-695 51 51
per.andersson@voltairsystem.com

Finance (Torsby)

Birgitta Larsson

CFO
Phone: +46 70-343 35 30
birgitta.larsson@voltairsystem.com