Contact

VoltAir System AB
Phone: +46 8 560 365 00
E-mail: sales@voltairsystem.com
VAT number: SE556670-7765

Visiting address
Arenavägen 55, floor 6
SE-121 77 Johanneshov
Sweden

Invoice address
Gransholmsvägen 136
SE-355 99 Gemla
Sweden
faktura@voltairsystem.com

Finance department

Phone: +46 470-70 77 00
ekonomi@voltairsystem.com

Sales/Marketing

Stockholm region

Kjell Nirhagen

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-200 00 27
kjell.nirhagen@voltairsystem.com

Bengt Sonesson

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-738 20 14
bengt.sonesson@voltairsystem.com

Magnus Sandin

After Sales and Service Manager
Phone: +46 70-422 02 29
magnus.sandin@voltairsystem.com

Johan Eriksson

CEO
Phone: +46 70-521 19 91
johan.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Middle Sweden

Anders Carlsson

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 70-690 77 71
anders.carlsson@voltairsystem.com

Anders Englund

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 72-225 97 10
anders.englund@voltairsystem.com

Mats Roslund

Reseller
Phone: +46 70-659 35 72
mats.roslund@vtgd.se

South Sweden

Fredrik Netz

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46-70 171 15 77
fredrik.netz@voltairsystem.com

West Sweden

Stefan Allemyr

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76-771 22 00
stefan.allemyr@voltairsystem.com 

North Sweden

Per-Erik Ek

Sales Engineer
Phone: +46 612- 77 18 83
per-erik.ek@voltairsystem.com

Norway

Kurt Olaussen

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +47 911 89 939
kurt.r.olaussen@voltairsystem.com

Technical Support

Jonas Hallesson

Manager Technical Support
Phone: +46 560-713 50
jonas.hallesson@voltairsystem.com

Jesper Jonsson

Product Specialist Mech
Phone: +46 560-713 50
jesper.jonsson@voltairsystem.com

Krister Lundholm

Product Specialist
Phone: +46 560-713 50
krister.lundholm@voltairsystem.com

 

Production

Henrik Karlsson

Production Manager Torsby
Phone: +46 72-050 95 70
henrik.karlsson@voltairsystem.com

Mats Eriksson

Logistics Torsby
Phone: +46 73-083 74 58
mats.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Niklas Andersson

Production Manager Nyland
Phone: +46 612-77 18 90
niklas.andersson@voltairsystem.com

Hans Eriksson

Logistics Nyland
Phone: +46 612-77 18 91
hans.eriksson@voltairsystem.com

Product development

Jonas Åkesson

Product Manager
Phone: +46 73-026 64 40
jonas.akesson@voltairsystem.com

Thomas Edholm

Technology and development manager
Phone: +46 612-77 18 86
thomas.edholm@voltairsystem.com

Administration

Annette Arvsäter

Administrator
Phone: +46 73-024 30 41
annette.arvsater@voltairsystem.com

Finance

Phone: +46 470-70 77 00
ekonomi@voltairsystem.com